38 Years…

This was 38 years ago…

It’s been fun and yup, we’d do it again.

This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to 38 Years…

  1. Chsrli1point5 says:

    I knew we had a special bond. You are one year and 363 days away from my parents anniversary. They were married August 12, 1972. Have a great anniversary! It’s amazing to great marriages last!

  2. Cara says:

    Congrats! I love that picture. :) It gives me hope.

  3. kim says:

    Congratulations Colleen!! What a beautiful bride!

  4. Kim says:

    Congratulations, Colleen!

  5. Rachel says:

    Happy anniversary :)

  6. Love the pic. I just got a scanner so I’ll be putting up some old pics over at TD. Fun fun fun!!

  7. Scott E says:

    Happy Anniversary! I know I’ve seen that picture before on your blog…

  8. Wendy says:

    Happy Anniversary!!!!

  9. Debra says:

    Happy Anniversary Colleen, and many more!!! What a great picture, that is most definately a ’70′s tux;)

  10. Liz says:

    Happy Anniversary!

  11. Kelly Booth says:

    Happy Anniversary Colleen!

  12. Sara says:

    Congrats Colleen!

    Here’s to 38 more!!

  13. Carol says:

    Congrats!!! Here’s to another wonderful year!

  14. Karen says:

    Arg, I’m a week late . . . . but happy 38 year and 1 week anniversary!!!

Comments are closed.