D-Blog Day

Thank you to everyone
who blogs about diabetes.

Read all about it at Gina’s
The Diabetes Talkfest Blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to D-Blog Day

  1. amylia says:

    Yay! Glad you jumped on the bandwagon, too.Hope things are going well for you, Colleen.thinking of you. 🙂

  2. Colleen-Happy D-Blog day to you, too. And thanks for stopping by my blog this morning– and every other morning you’ve come by. 🙂Your encouraging comments and support have meant a lot.Sandra

  3. Kerri. says:

    Thanks for blogging, Colleen! 🙂

  4. Jillian says:

    Colleen, I just wanted to stop by and really thank you for all of your comments. The words you use to describe me really mean a lot. They are very encouraging and usually make my day. Thank you for being one of many.

  5. Seonaid says:

    Yay for d-blog day! thanks for writing 🙂

  6. Hey Colleen,I just came from Donna’s page and think the three of us could have quite the discussion about Chicago.Do you remember that double album that was all silver? They were the best!I wish you good days ahead.Kathy

  7. meanderings says:

    To Donna & Kathy,http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Chicago_Transit_Authority_%28album%29jeez, I feel old – well, no I don’t but the fact that Donna didn’t know of CTA was amusing.

  8. Christine says:

    Thank you too!Happy D-Blog Day.

  9. Donna says:

    Hey Colleen & Kathy,Jeff just gave me some more information on Chicago OR Chicago Transit Authority. He said before that they were called The Big Thing. Wow! I had no idea. I know I just love their music! It’s so much fun to listen too. Kind of lifts you up.About D-Blog day – I’m glad you’re here, Colleen. I really enjoy your posts & your replies on my blog. Thanks so much.

Comments are closed.