Video

I watched the Roddy family’s video this morning. It’s amazing.

I thought you might like to see it.

Time It Was…

The above link will take you to the blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Video

  1. Donna says:

    Hi Colleen,That video was very moving. I left a comment about it to Kelli. Thanks for pointing it out to us.

  2. Jeff says:

    Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Colleen. This video is “required reading” for all of us.

  3. Alice at Wintersong says:

    What a moving video that was. That little boy is one of my heroes now. I wish everybody could see it. And what a georgeous little boy with that red hair and blue eyes. Thanks for sharing this link with me. I’ll remember it when my diabetes contribution request comes in the mail this year.

Comments are closed.