6 Word Memoir – not so easy…

Meandering through life, smiling and inquisitive

So, this has been cruising through the D.O.C. and I was very content to read everyone else’s!! And I was very happy not to be tagged. And then two people tagged me – Donna & Jillian.

The “H” and I have been chatting back and forth about this for the past couple of minutes – he came up with a couple (some not g-rated). We’re such a fun couple up here in the snowy (yes, still) hills of New Hampshire.

I tag: JeffAliceKellyKathrynElizabeth

1) Write your own six word memoir
2) Post it on your blog and include a visual illustration if you’d like
3) Link to the person that tagged you in your post, and to the original post if possible so we can track it as it travels across the blogosphere
4) Tag at least five more blogs with links; and
5) Leave a comment on the tagged blogs with an invitation to play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 6 Word Memoir – not so easy…

  1. Donna says:

    Colleen – Thanks for doing this. What a cute picture! The words you gave seem to suit you perfectly. Husbands think they’re so funny, don’t they? I didn’t even ask mine. That might have been too interesting…

  2. Shannon says:

    You look like the quintessential Irish lass! I love your expression. It says it all about your first lost tooth 🙂So, what was your husband’s suggestion? I’m inquisitive too 😉

  3. Jillian says:

    Yay! I’m so happy that Donna and I tagged you. I love that picture.

  4. Alice says:

    I love that photo, too. And you did an excellent job with the six words! I’m thinking it’s so hard I’m not sure I’m up to the task, but I asked Hubby to think about it too. It’s a great challenge! Hello to all of you, Jillian, Donna who tagged you, and to my co-tags as well. This may take a day or two (or three!).

  5. k2 says:

    OK – U tagged me!I did it!k2

  6. Colleen, I was in a funky gift shop today and saw a bumpersticker that said, “Some Who Wander Are Not Lost” and it reminded me of you and your meanderings.

Comments are closed.