It was many years ago today

Today is my birthday! And this is my favorite birthday song. Enjoy!

Thanks to Jillian for her great help so I could post the Type 1 Diabetes Awareness Day image!

Thank you to Jeff for his birthday message to me, today on his site.

From many, many, many years ago…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to It was many years ago today

  1. Jillian says:

    Well then Happy Birthday Miss Colleen! I guess you aren’t too old for a little loud rock and roll, that’s a good thing.You were an adorable baby.

  2. What a happy, cute little baby you were. Feliz cumpleaños!

  3. Jeff says:

    What a wonderful picture of a happy infant. Love the tune! The Beatles will keep us young forever.Happy Birthday, Colleen.

  4. Vivian says:

    Happy Birthday! I love the baby picture, too cute. I pray for you that the upcoming year will be the best one ever. Have a great day.

  5. Shannon says:

    Holy moly you were a cute baby.Happy Birthday!! I saw my first crocuses today…petals and all. Granted, it was on someone else’s lawn, LOL.I hope you have some great plans in store.

  6. Allison says:

    Happy Birthday! What a cute picture of you. So how old are? 29, right?

  7. NancyTS says:

    Happy Birthday and best wishes to you, Colleen!

  8. Nicole P says:

    Happy, happy Birthday, Colleen. 😀

  9. Happy Birthday Colleen. May you have many days ahead filled with peace, joy, and fulfillment (……and no snow.)

  10. Donna says:

    Happy Birthday, Colleen! You haven’t changed a bit from your baby picture!

  11. happy belated!! cuuute baby picture!

  12. Molly says:

    Happy Birthday to you!Hope that it was happy.🙂Molly and Dixie

  13. Erin says:

    Happy Birthday!!!!!

Comments are closed.