New England Picnic!

Bernard is putting together a New England Group Picnic! Oh my, to meet some of you will be so very cool! I plan to be there, unless I end up with a “dad” issue. If you live in the New England/Boston area, check out Bernard’s info. It will be so nice if many of us can be there.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New England Picnic!

  1. Allison says:

    I am coming too! It’s one of my “tour dates” this summer, lol. I can’t wait to finally meet you!! šŸ˜€

  2. Bernard says:

    ColleenThanks for posting about this. I can’t wait to meet you in real life. It should be a great time.

  3. Jeff says:

    This will be great, Colleen. I can’t commit to being in New England yet, but I’m sure gonna try! Thanks for posting the link.

Comments are closed.