A box of Christmas gifts

I love after Christmas gifts, makes Christmas last even longer. This morning my Santa exchange gift arrived and it’s wonderful!
Courtney of Ride to Remedy sent me a whole box (even the box is neat!) of goodies! And… the lights on Snoopy’s doghouse light up and blink!

Thanks Allison for starting such a great OC tradition for all of us!

Thanks Courtney for starting my new year with a huge smile!
And yeah, I know, too many exclamation points but this was fun!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A box of Christmas gifts

  1. Courtney says:

    Hi Colleen,I’m glad you like it all 🙂 I’m just bummed it didn’t get there when the UPS man said it would 😦Courtney

  2. Kay Dennison says:

    You deserve it, Colleen!!!!!!

  3. Molly says:

    Cool gifts! How fun. Happy New Year!

  4. Alice says:

    Does somebody have a problem with exclamation points?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!There. I feel much better.

Comments are closed.