Getting Organized

I’ve written about this before but, now that I’ve added even more stuff to the piles of stuff in our home, it’s getting ridiculous.The Animas Ping and all its stuff arrived. The pump box is large. The insets and cartridges arrived. That box is larger. The paperwork/books/manual are sitting on my desk and the pile grows larger, daily.

My mother-in-law made me the cute cross-stitch above back in 1984 when I was lamenting that I would never get everything put away. Those days it was Legos, matchbox cars, etc…

Now it’s my stuff!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Getting Organized

  1. I know what you mean. I just started on the Dexcom and I have nowhere to put all the boxes!

  2. Crystal says:

    A lot of stuff goes with the ping. I am still working on the best place to well, place everything. One day I'll get organized with myself/life. Maybe. šŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.