A few diabetes photos

Today
Bernard’s shirt
Sometimes…
The annual dilated eye
New England diabetes picnic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A few diabetes photos

  1. Colleen, I like these — separately and together. So glad to know you. 🙂

    Happy D-Blog Day!

  2. Crystal says:

    Love the t-shirt! Wish I could think less though. 😉

    Thanks for sharing all those pictures. Happy Dblog Day!

  3. George says:

    Those were great. thanks Colleen, thanks for always being there. Your comments always make me feel good. 🙂

  4. Molly says:

    Colleen,

    Love the photos. Especially the t-shirt. I bet next year there might be a picture of a PING in the mix. 🙂
    Happy D-blog day. Thanks for all your comments on my blog. You're a great d-blog friend.

  5. rachel says:

    Happy D-blog Day!

    (Yeah, yeah, I might call the endo tomorrow…)

  6. Kay Dennison says:

    What a great montage!!!!

  7. Karen G says:

    Terrific photo album!! I need to make it to one of the NE Picnics one of these years – hopefully the next picnic!!

Comments are closed.