Saturday Sunrise

Bloggin’ away on Saturday

This morning’s sunrise…

Morning stab – 100 – on two meters – The OneTouch and the old Accu-Chek. It’s like rolling dice…

I’m looking forward to being able to inject parts of a unit of insulin, rather than the whole unit. Right now w/ the pen, I round up or down depending upon what I’m eating or doing. Another roll of the dice.

Ping Day Countdown 16 to go
NaBloPoMo Countdown 9 left

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Saturday Sunrise

  1. Rachel says:

    Gorgeous! Always love the photos you post from your neck of the woods 🙂

  2. Alice says:

    Golly, that does sound complicated. I don't think I'm smart enough to handle injecting myself!

    Great sunrise!

  3. Crystal says:

    Gorgeous picture!!! Love. It.

    Rollin' the dice. So fun.
    Here's to parts of a unit. 😉

  4. Cherise says:

    Beautiful picture. I don't miss MDI's for one reason 1. Rounding off. Can't wait to read about your Pinging adventure:)

  5. Karen G says:

    Gorgeous sunrise!!! Oh yes, wait until you see how fast you get used to dosing fractions of units of insulin. I love it for food, but probably even more for corrections!!

Comments are closed.