One day and better numbers

Short post – walked on the machine this morning.
Before lunch BG was darn near perfect – 92.
After work BG an hour ago – 96.
WHY don’t I do this more often?
Yes, I had to wipe some of the dust off of the treadmill.
I’m catching up on Chris’s podcasts with d-people while walking – I have many to listen to. This morning I listened to Crystal. Well, part of it, I don’t walk for an hour.
And… I watched the sun rise. It was lovely. No photo – I kept walking.

We had an earthquake last night in New Hampshire! Very small, not a big deal but still, very interesting.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to One day and better numbers

  1. Reyna says:

    Glad we didn't feel the earthquake in VT! And…great job on the walking bit! Your numbers sound fantastic. Way to go.

  2. Karen G says:

    Yay for you!!!! I always wonder the same thing when I see my numbers after exercise – why the heck don't I do it more often. (Oh wait, I know why . . . I'm lazy.) 😉

  3. Chris says:

    I hear that's a fantastic podcast 😉

    Thanks for listening.

Comments are closed.