UPS – through all kinds of weather

Schools closed this morning before the snow even started. That doesn’t happen often here in New Hampshire.

But –

The UPS guy just walked UP our snowy, hilly road to deliver the Animas cartridges.

Wow!

He said, “These are important. You need them, right?”

I gave him a bag of homemade chocolate chip cookies and he left with a smile.

In the photo below, he’s walking back down the hill.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to UPS – through all kinds of weather

  1. Reyna says:

    I need to check the rest of our cartridges! Thanks for reminding me. We are getting a good snow fall here today too…the kids are off on winter break though. I see lots of shoveling and skating in my near future! I have held Joe off long enough. He is chomping at the bit – LOL. Have a great day Colleen!

  2. Joanne says:

    How awesome! I love where you live. It looks so peaceful. I just want to roll down that hill. Must be the Canadian in me!

  3. Kay Dennison says:

    I love the guys and gals at UPS — they're so nice and so efficient. You live in a picture postcard. How cool is that?

  4. Alice says:

    Bless his chocolate-chip-cookie loving heart! 🙂

  5. That is just the coolest. It's important to remember that there's a lot of good left in this world…..

  6. Wendy says:

    WOW!!!!!! I want to hug that delivery man's neck!!!!!!!! LOVE THE CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES 🙂 I'll come deliver something if you promise I can have some too…

  7. Karen G says:

    Your UPS guy rocks!!!

  8. i'd feel good if i was offered the same chocolate chips LOL and i love how he introduced himself with a concern about you.

Comments are closed.