Searching?

The saga continues and so I deleted the post.

It’s the image – so I renamed it and edited yesterday’s post about all of the hits. I love feeling popular but –

Here are WP’s stats for the image search term. These are just today’s numbers. How very strange!

Search Views
the end 205
end 10
конец 3
the end pictures 3
“the end” 2

If just one of those people had left a note saying they were so happy to find a blog about diabetes, I’d have left it up. But no one did, so it’s gone.

About this time of the year, I find that people find my blog by searching “tacky Christmas ornaments.” We do have many tacky ornaments. I love each and every one of them.

 I love Christmas!

This entry was posted in Blogging, Diabetes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Searching?

  1. Wendy says:

    I love Christmas……and I love your awesome ornaments!!!!!

  2. kim says:

    is that pacman??!! i love it!!

  3. Kelly Booth says:

    I love the Pacman one – that would be a good gift for my mother.

  4. Brenda says:

    We are kindred spirits (as well as postcard exchange sistas!). When my Miss Piggy ornament lost her hanging loop she joined the nativity scene. I’m sure some of my friends (the few without a sense of humor) think this takes tacky to a whole new level. I have yet to care.

Comments are closed.