Wordless Wednesday 1/18/12

Do these things really expire?

As a new d-person 5 oops, 6 years ago – no, it’s coming up on 7 years ago (time sure flies when you’re having fun), I ordered them each time I ordered strips. Then I learned (thank you DOC) that people don’t change them every time they test. AHA!

I’ve started changing them more often. My finger said, “Thank You!” this morning.

So I have a lot…

Good thing I’m wordless this evening, huh? Oh well…

This entry was posted in Diabetes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wordless Wednesday 1/18/12

  1. What a hoot – filled in 2007. I love it!

  2. Sara says:

    Expiring lancets?! That’s funny!

  3. Kelly Booth says:

    I guess you get to be the test case to see if they expire or not! My supplier once sent me 18 boxes of the Multiclix lancets. That was like a lifetime supply of those things. I sent all but one back.

Comments are closed.