Spammy

I don’t get a LOT of spam – but I do get some…

Some of today’s – – –

Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice article.

Useful information shared..Iam very happy to read this article..thanks for giving us nice info.Fantastic walk-through. I appreciate this post.

An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

Somehow, I don’t think they’re going to be my newest blog friends…

Hey Karen – I need some blog ideas! Is it D-Blog Week yet?

This entry was posted in Blogging, Diabetes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spammy

  1. Scott E says:

    Awhile back, I started drafting a blog post of some of the most ridiculous spam comments I’d gotten. I never got around to finishing it though. But some of the spam can be pretty funny…and creative! (and WordPress does a great job of catching it too!)

  2. Kerri. says:

    Spam comments can be super goofy … or downright inappropriate. But they make me laugh almost every time because they’re so clearly not born from human minds!!

  3. Karen says:

    Ha!! I’ve been getting a ton of spam lately – I haven’t posted in a week and it seems like the longer I go between posts, the more spam comments I get. It’s like they’re looking for abandoned blogs or something.

    BUT I haven’t posted in a week because I’m getting things ready for Diabetes Blog Week!! Sign ups on Monday! DBlog Week from 5/13 to 5/19!! And, hopefully, lots of new (real) blog friends!!

  4. Katie says:

    I also got some weird spam today! This is a good idea to put it all into one post. =)

Comments are closed.