D-Blog Week

So – I’m not doing D-Blog Week – for the first time since Karen began it.

But…

I can read blogs and comment so – that’s me this week.

If you haven’t – check out Karen’s list of who’s blogging.

Here’s a link to Day 1 – The “I Can” blogs.

I Can – Monday, 5/11

They’re quite amazing and I’m already enjoying “meeting” some new d-people.

Have a great week!

This entry was posted in Blogging, Diabetes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to D-Blog Week

  1. Scully says:

    Why aren’t ya doing it?
    I have no idea where I’m finding time. The qualities of my posts are suffering.

  2. i also worked at Camp Easter Seal near Roanoke in 1972 and just retired as a Special Education teacher

    I haven’t quite figured out who you are. Jennifer Jones

Comments are closed.