I miss blogging

I love all my DOC friends on Facebook. But..

I really miss blogging.

So, I’m going to try again.

Right – in December – I work at a church – I’m busy.

I’m still going to try again.

And – I haven’t had to shovel any snow, yet…

Working on writing up my info for those who are trying hard to get Medicare approval for CGMs. Then – I could retire!

And – after hitting publish – saw that this is #599 – so I guess #600 has to be a good one!

This entry was posted in Blogging, Diabetes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I miss blogging

  1. Reyna says:

    Wahooooo! Glad u r dusting this baby off. Xoxo

  2. StephenS says:

    They’re all good ones Colleen…

  3. Colleen,
    I enjoy reading your posts, both on here and Facebook. Even though I most definitely am very interested in what you have to say regarding Medicare approval of CGMs, I don’t want to rush you into retirement from blogging.

  4. Laddie says:

    Glad to see you back blogging:-)

Comments are closed.